2014 Civility Awards: Recap & Recipients

The Civility Awards Breakfast took place at the Greenlease Library at Rockhurst University. The breakfast was emceed by Nick Haines of KCPT, and awardees included Green Works; Mayor Sly James; Johnson County League of Women Voters; Frank Pogge, president of the Missouri and Associated Rivers Coalition (MOARC); and the RESPECT Institute of Missouri.